Happy Sunday! 

Happy Sunday, love bugs! 

It’s been a rough week, but now it’s over and it’s time for a new one! That’s the nice thing about bad periods of time.  They end, and new ones begin. 


What’re you doing for this long weekend (granted you live in the United States)? I’ll be going home to visit family, it’s been a little too long and it’ll be nice to get back to my loved ones (even if I will be couch surfing the whole time). 

I feel like I need a break from adult life and going to a house where people will cook for me and let me do my laundry for free (and where I won’t have to worry about theft) will be nice.  

The weather is beautiful today.  I’m sure it will get warmer as its only 8:30 am, but I’m basking in it for now. 

Have a great long weekend, lovelies.  You deserve it xx

Leave a Reply

