Picking up the Pen Again

Hello world. It’s been a minute.

Life has really consumed me recently. A lot of things I don’t want to talk about. A lot of things I’ve talked about too much. It’s been a long, complicated, tiring few months.

But I’ve started feeling better recently. I’m on a nice break from school and I took this last week off of work, so it’s been a lot of sleeping in and drinking coffee, which has been great. And I think I’m finally ready to start giving my blog some love again. I have nothing profound for you today. I just wanted to brush the dust off the keys and plug back into this world.

Thank you for sticking around. I’ll be back soon

Leave a Reply

